Posted on

Theme weeks

frank

A while back I promised like one theme week per month and have done maybe one in three months so I need to buckle down and commit to some. Then hopefully deliver. So here is the theme and the month I hope to do it in.

Frankenstein week-April
Star Trek week-May
Superman week-June
70’s sci-fi movie week-July
Sequels week-August
Dinosaurs week-September
Vampires week-October
80’s horror film week-November
Made for tv movie week-December.

Feel free to add any other suggestions and I may make changes as I go along.

About markmc2012

I have watched far too many horror and sc-fi shows in my life. Now I feel the need to share this wealth of knowledge and make others suffer.

2 responses to “Theme weeks

  1. Ah, man. I’ve gotta wait until November for the good stuff? That’s ok, the others sound good too.

  2. If it helps sequels week may include an 80’s horror film.

Leave a Reply

