Posted on

Malfunctions and other problems

The_Galileo_Seven_102

At the beginning of yesterday we were without A/C and our land phone line was down (we have dial-up). Today the A/C was fixed. Thursday the phone guy is supposed to come and take a look and I am off from work that day to wait for his arrival. I am hoping he says “hey, it’s our fault and we’ll fix it quickly and it won’t cost you a cent”. Just in case it’s not fixed on Thursday there is a chance I won’t be able to post that day, but here’s hoping that it works out.

About markmc2012

I have watched far too many horror and sc-fi shows in my life. Now I feel the need to share this wealth of knowledge and make others suffer.

Leave a Reply

