Posted on

Theme week updates

A while back I announced a few theme weeks and most surprisingly I have stuck to the ones for the last three months (Frankenstein, Star Trek, Superman)  plus I even knocked out a couple of extra theme weeks (Monkey Business, Monster Battles). Here is the current schedule I had made for the rest of the year.

70′s sci-fi movie week-July
Sequels week-August
Dinosaurs week-September
Vampires week-October
80′s horror film week-November
Made for tv movie week-December.

While looking over the list I decide to make a few changes so here is the updated plan. If I feel ambitious maybe I’ll add in a few more theme weeks during the rest of the year.

Giant monster week -July (around the release of Pacific Rim)
Sequels week-August
70’s sci-fi week-September
Vampires week-October
80′s horror film week-November
Mummy week-December.

About markmc2012

I have watched far too many horror and sc-fi shows in my life. Now I feel the need to share this wealth of knowledge and make others suffer.

2 responses to “Theme week updates

  1. Teepee12

    I can hardly wait for the giant monsters.

  2. Thanks. I’m already thinking of what films to cover for that week.

Leave a Reply

