Posted on

On vacation

griz

Going on a short vacation today and won’t be writing again until Saturday night or Sunday. We’re going to the mountains and likely won’t run into one of the above, but I needed some kind of picture here so there you go. Next week will be sequels week. Take care.

About markmc2012

I have watched far too many horror and sc-fi shows in my life. Now I feel the need to share this wealth of knowledge and make others suffer.

2 responses to “On vacation

  1. Saw Grizzly when I was a kid… Scared the !@#$!@$ out of me. Any animal that can bitch slap a helicopter, it king in my book.

    Have a good vacation.

  2. It used to come on later at night every so often and my dad would let us watch it.

Leave a Reply

