Posted on

Posters Postings-Twins of evil

DSC02877toe

DSC02875toeb

It’s Twins of evil from Hammer films. Vampires, twins, angry mobs, killings and Peter Cushing. A very good film that I have not seen in way too long. Cool poster too. It has a part taken out in the upper right and some deep creases, but I got it for about $7 probably 12 years ago so well worth that price.

About markmc2012

I have watched far too many horror and sc-fi shows in my life. Now I feel the need to share this wealth of knowledge and make others suffer.

6 responses to “Posters Postings-Twins of evil

  1. Victor De Leon ⋅

    So under-rated. Great Hammer entry. Nice post!

  2. I love this film, it was on TV here the other night! Great poster as well.

Leave a Reply

