Posted on

Upcoming stuff and junk

2633672_f520

I have actually completed all of my ghost topics so that will wrap up Ghosts week. Next week will be Mummy week which will include reviews of the Mummy’s Curse, Blood from the mummy’s tomb and Bubba ho tep plus a post or two about mummies in general. In between now and Sunday I will review the documentary Halloween Home Haunts, Mr. T may stop by to give us his thoughts on the just released on DVD Pacific Rim and Dr. Smith will probably drop by to share an insult.

Take care!

About markmc2012

I have watched far too many horror and sc-fi shows in my life. Now I feel the need to share this wealth of knowledge and make others suffer.

6 responses to “Upcoming stuff and junk

  1. Ghost week has been great, will look forward to next week as well. Those mummy movies are great!

  2. I’m looking forward to the Bubba Ho-Tep review.

Leave a Reply

