Posted on

Upcoming junk and stuff

InvasionInnerEarth

I have not gotten as much writing as I’d hoped to this week. My dad had to go the hospital, but I’m picking him to take him home today. I’ve been sick the past few days, but hope it passes soon. I still hope to review Halloween 3 to close out Halloween leftovers week on Friday. I just didn’t have time to watch Bubba Ho Tep so I’ll put it in a stack for another day. For next week I am going to review Invasion from inner earth, some early 60’s sword and sandal thingie plus a book review of A very Klingon Christmas. Also Zardoz may grace us with his presence, Dr. Smith will drop by and maybe a list of some sorts. In case you were wondering I am preparing to probably do Erik Estrada week the week after next. I know that I can’t wait for that.

*Have a great week!

About markmc2012

I have watched far too many horror and sc-fi shows in my life. Now I feel the need to share this wealth of knowledge and make others suffer.

2 responses to “Upcoming junk and stuff

  1. Sorry to hear you haven’t been well, hope you feel better soon. Hope your dad is ok as well. Halloween 3 was on TV here the other night. Its ok, very strange entry into the series.

  2. Thanks. I think I’m going to have to postpone Halloween 3 until another time, but it will get done eventually.

Leave a Reply

