Posted on

Dr. Smith’s insult of the week

imagesCAY19BP7

Spare me the direful doubts because nothing can keep Dr. Zachary Smith from delivering his insult of the week. It is a variation on a classic so this week’s insult is Overgrown Ninny. A powerful one indeed. There you then.

About markmc2012

I have watched far too many horror and sc-fi shows in my life. Now I feel the need to share this wealth of knowledge and make others suffer.

One response to “Dr. Smith’s insult of the week

  1. Spare me your chilling chattering!
    Spare me your jerky journals!
    Spare me your cheap, chilly chatty-cathy!
    Spare me your simplistic salutes!
    Spare me your fractious fermentations!
    Spare me your frightful, foolish fixations!
    Spare me your unusual uneasiness!
    Spare me your paranoid, preposterous products!
    Spare me your zany zippers!
    Spare me your callous, captured carnage!
    Spare me your harrowing handoffs!
    Spare me your paranoid pleasantries!
    Spare me your preposterous, peculiar pandemonium!
    Spare me your wardroom, whopping whimpers!
    Spare me your cankered, clashing comments!
    Spare me your zealous zeal!
    Spare me your raucous, replacement remarks!
    Spare me your smirking, stupid skepticism!
    Spare me your thankless, thrilling thickets!
    Spare me your addictive adjudications!

    You might see DrSmith’s insult generator @ http://wiki.tcl.tk/39713.

Leave a Reply

