Posted on

Upcoming stuff and junk

phase-4-tyvek-suit

I hope to have something else about Karloff out later today and will wrap up Karloff week with a review of House of Frankenstein on Friday. Dr. Smith will be by over the weekend to share an insult over the weekend. Next week I hope to review ants gone wild 70’s flick Phase 4, some low tech vanishing act antics with The amazing transparent man and hopefully I’ll finally finish The Fury of Hercules plus maybe a poster posting.

*Have a great week!

About markmc2012

I have watched far too many horror and sc-fi shows in my life. Now I feel the need to share this wealth of knowledge and make others suffer.

One response to “Upcoming stuff and junk

  1. Awesome stuff lined up! Look forward to your review of House of Frankenstein. Phase 4 is really good as well, I really like that film, have a great week!

Leave a Reply

