Posted on

Dr.Smith’s insult of the week

Golden

Spare me the inane innuendoes for it is time once again for yet another insult. This week it is Cybernetic Simpleton. So if you know of mechanized being or even a simple computer that is in need of this insult then feel free to use it upon them. Good day to you.

About markmc2012

I have watched far too many horror and sc-fi shows in my life. Now I feel the need to share this wealth of knowledge and make others suffer.

2 responses to “Dr.Smith’s insult of the week

  1. lauren

    Hi I’ve nominated you for The Versatile Blogger Award to accept please follow the link at http://mykindofmovie.wordpress.com/2014/01/20/the-versatile-blogger-award-2/

  2. Thanks, I’ll take a look.

Leave a Reply

