Posted on

Snow again

1609606_10201397780847584_1120023383_n
The kids are off today because we got hammered by snow and single digit temperatures again. My son loaned me his Spidey ski mask.

About markmc2012

I have watched far too many horror and sc-fi shows in my life. Now I feel the need to share this wealth of knowledge and make others suffer.

7 responses to “Snow again

  1. Wow, that’s a lot of snow. Great Spidey mask as well!

  2. We got a lot of hoopla, but just a few inches. But we sure did get the cold!

  3. MojosWork

    I feel your pain, and your joy. 16 inches of shit shoveled away with my Venom mask on.

Leave a Reply

