Posted on

Poster posting-Cry of the Banshee

DSC03812

DSC03811

I know the pictures are not the best, but that’s on me not the posters. This is a poster of Cry of the Banshee starring Vince Price. An okay looking gothic horror about a werewolf like creature they try to pass off as a banshee. Overall it’s fairly average. However this poster is pretty cool. Very much a product of the early 1970’s with the colors and swirling image. I got this for $9 on Buy it now through eBay probably in 2002. It has some slight holes around the deep creases, but still well worth what I paid for it.

About markmc2012

I have watched far too many horror and sc-fi shows in my life. Now I feel the need to share this wealth of knowledge and make others suffer.

One response to “Poster posting-Cry of the Banshee

  1. jjames36

    Definitely a cool poster.

Leave a Reply

