Posted on

The too late show

1525090_10201282400763154_319819842_n

As I’ve said on here before if I try to stay up past 11:30 particularly on Saturdays to watch a movie this is what happened. On Saturdays around 10:00 I hope to have the kids in bed and settle down to watch horror host Svengoolie showing an old horror film. Jasper the cat settles down with me too. However unless I’ve had an hour nap during the day this is what usually happens.

About markmc2012

I have watched far too many horror and sc-fi shows in my life. Now I feel the need to share this wealth of knowledge and make others suffer.

2 responses to “The too late show

  1. Do you know how many nights I attempt to watch any given episode of Ancient Aliens before I’ve seen the whole thing? My cat is a big, gray, sleeping pill too.

Leave a Reply

