Posted on

Mecha G’s monster of the month

mechagodzilla

Here comes your worst nightmare, here comes chaos, prepare to meet your maker, you pathet…” Oh, howdy there. It’s me Mecha G and it must be time for me to share the monster of the month. It’s a real old fashioned howler it is the Werewolf of London from the 1935 movie of the same name.

werewolf-of-london-3

He turned all fuzzy by way of a plant. What a cool plant. He looked a little rough but of course he went doing some stalking and acting like a crazy beast and all which is always a good thing. Unfortunately this good thing came to an end. These films never end well for us poor monsters. Oh, well see you next time. “Arrrrrrrrrrr, I’m coming to end your puny existence, I’ll crush you under my metallic might!!!!!!!!”

werewolf_of_london_portrait_b

About markmc2012

I have watched far too many horror and sc-fi shows in my life. Now I feel the need to share this wealth of knowledge and make others suffer.

6 responses to “Mecha G’s monster of the month

  1. He looks like my Uncle Arty when he’s on a bender 🙂

  2. MojosWork

    His hair was perfect! -Warren Zevon

Leave a Reply

