Posted on

More search terms

2_question_mark_clip_art_border.svg

Yes, I did promise tv pilot week and that is coming, but today was a bit too busy for me to get to it but it will begin on Tuesday. However I did have time to go into my file on searches over the last 60 days of search terms that lead people to my blog and wanted to share a few a few prize ones.

“mechagodzilla blender”- because smoothies from a metallic copy of Godzilla would be better?

“raptaile”-I’m guessing they were going for Hammer films The Reptile, but who knows?

“movie with lake monster that looks like a trash bag”- This might actually be for Attack of the giant leeches, but it’s still a funny search term

“zardoz+sequel+movie”-really? someone was hoping for one?

“pompous person”- Maybe they were searching for me and they found me, I’m really not sure on this one but it stood out.

“cheating death wallpapers”- Maybe this has to do with Hammer’s The Man who could cheat death or maybe they are just looking for um nope no clue.

“1980ā€™s horror cheese sequels”-That should bring up a ton of stuff.

“1960ā€™s meat poster photos”-Uh, yeah, um no, no idea what this is about.

“man on toilet grabbed by monster through window horror movie 1972”-As goofy as this may sound this is likely a search for The Legend of Boggy Creek.

About markmc2012

I have watched far too many horror and sc-fi shows in my life. Now I feel the need to share this wealth of knowledge and make others suffer.

4 responses to “More search terms

  1. great search terms! I think one of these were my search, only I’m not going to say which one.

  2. Search term posts are always a favorite of mine!! šŸ™‚ I wish I would have kept all my meat posters.

Leave a Reply

