Posted on

Recent aquisitions

I have buying too much I suppose, but here are the latest additions.

91X3RrzJ+NL._SL1500_

Pacific Rim-2 disc set $7.50 at Wal-mart.

 

 

GodzillaAgainstMechagodzillaDVD

Godzilla against Mechagodzilla from the $5 bin at Wal-mart.

 

king-kong-vs-godzilla-movie-poster-1963-1020461856

King Kong vs. Godzilla $5 at a different Wal-mart.

 

xmlcr53358d

Gamera-Legacy Collection $9.99 or $9.95 I forget which and once again Wal-mart.

Add onto that I had the kids in tow as we went past a $1 t-shirt rack at the Wal-mart where I got KK vs. Big G. We looked through it and got this haul-

My daughter got shirts of- Mini-Marvel super heroes, Captain America and Superman.

My son got shirts of Pac-Man, Superman and Iron Man

I got a Venom shirt.

So seven shirts at one buck a shirt equals $7 for 7 new shirts. Can’t beat that.

I also bought my son a new Godzilla poster for $5 and it’s already in a frame and on his wall (we had the frame already.

There you go.

About markmc2012

I have watched far too many horror and sc-fi shows in my life. Now I feel the need to share this wealth of knowledge and make others suffer.

8 responses to “Recent aquisitions

  1. I have to add that I went to Target around this time to see what Kaiju/Big G stuff they had and they had exactly nothing.

  2. Can’t beat those prices!

  3. Zoë

    Wow, serious score right there! Well done!

  4. Sweet buys dude! How is King Kong verse Godzilla? Is it worth a watch? You folks got some sick shirts considering the price! I just bought a wrestling shirt….because the look of it was awesome..for $25 at Hot Topic so yeah, kind of jealous of you. Superhero and wrestling shirts are usually pricey!

  5. KK vs. Big G is great in a high cheese kind of way. Wal-mart frequently has marked down shirts so I check the sales racks there frequently.

  6. Yesterday was my birthday so I broke down and bought one more Godzilla bargain. It was a three disc set of Godzilla and Mothra-The battlefield for Earth, Godzilla vs. King Ghidorah and Godzilla, Mothra and King Ghidorah-Giant monsters all out attack for $9.99 at Wal-mart.

Leave a Reply

