Posted on

Hammer films week

potz

This coming week I’ll be focusing on the works of the Hammer studios. I am aiming to review Plague of the zombies, Taste the blood of Dracula and one more. Plus Mecha G will stop by (yeah I know he’s not from Hammer) but his monster of the month will be. Plus something about the importance of Hammer films in the world of horror. So get your tea and sit back for a week dedicated to some British horror.

About markmc2012

I have watched far too many horror and sc-fi shows in my life. Now I feel the need to share this wealth of knowledge and make others suffer.

4 responses to “Hammer films week

  1. Those are both brilliant Hammer films, will look forward this weeks focus on Hammer Studios. Plague of the Zombies is one of my favourites, great film.

  2. I like QATP, but it’a a little slow. Have not seen it in years.

Leave a Reply

