Posted on

Ten things I know or think about the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles

tp

1-I first got into their comics in the 80’s followed by the cartoons and the movies.

2-The only one of the original trilogy films I saw in the theater is my least favorite of the three (that will be revealed when I do the reviews this week).

3-My son is a huge fan of the turtles as well.

4-I like the 2007 film more than most people seem to.

5-Despite their appearance I am optimistic about the upcoming film, but will probably wait to see it on DVD.

6-In general I like most of the re-incarnations of them in cartoons over the years.

7-I have pretty much never eaten pizza in the last twenty some years without thinking of the turtles.

8-The turtles are on my travel mug.

9-The original cartoon’s theme is one of my favorite cartoon themes of all time.

10-For what it’s worth my favorite turtle has always been….

don

About markmc2012

I have watched far too many horror and sc-fi shows in my life. Now I feel the need to share this wealth of knowledge and make others suffer.

Leave a Reply

