Posted on

Upcoming junk and stuff

1015113-dreamworks-gives-first-look-mr-peabody-sherman

I am actually going to extend time travel week into a second week because I just didn’t get around to reviewing Mr. Peabody and Sherman. In addition to that film I hop to also review an episode of Voyagers, plus time travel movie posters and maybe something about destinations to travel to in time.

This week will wrap up August. I realize that I have been negligent on reviewing the barbarian part of this blog’s name. So I will proclaim the month of September as Sword and sandal September as I will tackle those kind of films all month. Although it may be slightly light for reviews next month because school starts this coming week for the kids and their soccer practice is underway for both kids so I will be getting used to all that. Also I am planning a bangup October and in order to review all that I hope to during that month I need to begin watching some of that material in September to get ready.

Right now my plan for the month of October includes the following-

Giant Monster Mondays-A review of a giant monster film every Monday in October.

Terror TV Tuesdays and Terror TV Thursdays-On these two days I’ll churn out reviews of Halloween, horror and monster related TV episodes of shows.

First Fright Fridays-Each Friday I’ll review a horror film that I am seeing for the first time.

That will of course leave the weekend and Wednesdays open for me to prepare these features although I may write lists or other short items on these three days as well.

Have a great week!

About markmc2012

I have watched far too many horror and sc-fi shows in my life. Now I feel the need to share this wealth of knowledge and make others suffer.

Leave a Reply

