Posted on

The Son of search terms

question-mark-red2

I am just briefly interrupting Hercules week to go over what search terms have recently been used by people who have ended up at my blog.

lightsaber cross-Holy weapons, Batman!

aaaeeeeeee bneeeemn mene wewneee-I have not idea what they were looking for, but I hope they found it.

evil horror 70’s-As opposed to the stucky sweet kind of horror.

sci fi baseball-Like the Cubs winning the world series which if Back to the future 2 can be believed will happen next year.

10 films that creeped me out as a child-Yes because I would surely know what creeped you out as a child.

dick nose-Hey, this isn’t that kind of site, sir or madam.

sabath whitch episode horror 80’s-Not that my spelling is great, but you may locate what you are looking for faster with correct spelling.

peking man not thinking man-If you’ve seen the film the Mighty Peking Man then you know that the people that made it weren’t thinking, man. Actually it’s a pretty good film.

planet undies-Well there is a planet called Uranus and undies go over that, wait you mean you don’t pronounce the planet that way? Oh nevermind then, I don’t know what they were searching for.

gay rowan actress hot-This search was used seven times. Now if you don’t know who Gay Rowan then you’ll go search for her and hopefully be lead back to my site. Oh yeah see how it works?

halloween mummys-Because those Easter mummies aren’t nearly as good.

About markmc2012

I have watched far too many horror and sc-fi shows in my life. Now I feel the need to share this wealth of knowledge and make others suffer.

Leave a Reply

