Posted on

Halloween Hootenanny-What I’m reviewing

jackolantern44

Here is the listing of what I’ll be reviewing in October.

TV Terror Tuesdays and Thursdays-(Halloween, monster or ghost episodes of TV shows)- Little house on the Prairie, Get Smart, Hardy Boys and Nancy Drew,The Munsters, Remington Steele, Gidget, The A-team, Green Acres and Night Court.

First Fright Fridays-(movies I have sitting around but will be seeing for the very first time)
The Killer Shrews, The Tell Tale Heart, Lady Frankenstein, Werewolf in a girl’s dormitory and The Vampire.

Sleepy Hollow Sundays-Tim Burton’s Sleepy Hollow, The Legend of Smurfy Hollow, Disney’s The Legend of Sleepy Hollow
and Shelley Duvall’s Tall Tales and Legends-The Legend of Sleepy Hollow.

This week is only a half week in October so this week I will be taking on Little house on the prairie and The Vampire. I decided against doing Giant Monster Mondays, but will instead dedicate an entire month to them likely November or January. Likely viewing all of these will be as much as I can handle because I’m not that dedicated to blogging, but if I get some spare time I may throw in another topic on occasion during October. So brace yourself, get ready and stop by to check out the reviews.

About markmc2012

I have watched far too many horror and sc-fi shows in my life. Now I feel the need to share this wealth of knowledge and make others suffer.

4 responses to “Halloween Hootenanny-What I’m reviewing

  1. Great choices! The Killer Shrews is always a fun time! I love Halloween episodes of classic TV Shows. One of my favorites is from the Dick Van Dyke Show where the gang goes to a “haunted” cabin at a resort. Loved watching those reruns on Nick at Night.

  2. Great choices there for Halloween 😀

Leave a Reply

