Posted on

The return of the strange search terms

vey-simple-questions

Here are some more search terms that lead people to my blog over the past couple of months. Please note the spelling is exactly as it was used in the search terms typed by others.

 

”mummy’s when they are died”- Maybe they were dyed a pretty purple oh wait wrong spelling. Yeah, I don’t know.

Remingtong steel-Maybe this was a Chinese dynasty that I was not aware of or they added a letter.

Mummies controlling people-Nothing worse than a controlling mummy.

Giant t rex-As opposed to those pesky little t rex types.

Halloween scarey stuff-I like my Halloween stuff to be all unicorns and rainbows so they don’t frighten me.

Frankenstine punch-That Frankenstein is really trying to throw people off by changing his name enough to confuse me and he’s hitting me or making a fruit drink.

Little big planet 3 jason vorhees-I have no idea, feel free to help me out on this one.

Leprechaun 4 in space Jessica Collins loses her pants-This topic appears as a search term at least once every three months.

daisy tied up in ghost of general lee-So does this one. Actually I get a lot of hits about the Dukes of Hazzard and I’ve only ever reviewed one episode. I should review another one at some point.

oh youre so cool vampire 1980-Fright Night fans are going to know that this person is likely remembering a line from the 1985 vampire film. So maybe not as strange of a search as it first appears. Evil Ed says “Oh, Brewster, You’re So Cool”

Giant fire question mark-Were they looking for a question mark on fire?

does actress debbe dunning have breast implants?-Don’t know, but I guess they ended up here because she appeared in Leprechaun 4 which I reviewed.

 

There you go.

About markmc2012

I have watched far too many horror and sc-fi shows in my life. Now I feel the need to share this wealth of knowledge and make others suffer.

One response to “The return of the strange search terms

  1. Ah the mysterious ways of search engines. I have quite few of these on my website also. The fun begins when you start using Google Adsense, for example when people get to Prophecy movies they get served some kind of “Jesus saves” ads 😀

Leave a Reply

