Posted on

My must see Christmas movie list

SVOD-L-Jingle-All-The-Way

The Christmas movies I try to take in every year.

10-Elf

9-Scrooge (review coming soon)

8-Die Hard

7-Jingle all the way

6-Gremlins

5-Christmas Story

4-Miracle on 34th street (if you have to ask which version then shame on you)

3-The Muppet’s Christmas Carol

2-National Lampoon’s Christmas Vacation

1-Christmas Carol (1951 version)

 

*Feel free to add what films you watch every year.

 

1951-xmas-maid

About markmc2012

I have watched far too many horror and sc-fi shows in my life. Now I feel the need to share this wealth of knowledge and make others suffer.

8 responses to “My must see Christmas movie list

  1. Great list, Mark. I’m not a big fan of Will Farrell but Elf has made my list of top Christmas flicks. My kids and I watch it every year, now. 🙂

  2. I love that you added Die Hard. It’ s a Christmas movie in my book!

  3. I actually got tired of watching the same thing every Christmas, but when I do pop something in, it is usually Holiday Inn with Bing Crosby and Fred Astaire, The Bishop’s Wife with Cary Grant, Elf, Love Actually, A Muppet Family Christmas and sometimes Misery.

  4. Abbi ⋅

    No It’s a Wonderful Life???

    • I love Jimmy Stewart in plenty of other movies and Donna Reed is one of my favorite TV moms of all time. It’s a wonderful life is good, but I have seen it so many times that I rarely feel the need to see it every year.

Leave a Reply

