Posted on

Upcoming reviews and theme weeks

I did far more theme weeks last year than I did in 2013. There is a good chance that I’ll continue doing some of those again this year. I hope to do a “Back when Tim Burton made good movies week” some time in January. For the rest of January I’ll likely just be reviewing various sic-fi and horror films that I have sitting around. I may do a Super Hero month where the whole month will be dedicated to super heroes. Likely I’ll do that next month or March. Other theme week’s I hope to tackle this year include dedicating weeks to: dinosaurs, Peter Cushing, Bela Lugosi, Sherlock Holmes, sci-fi sports, Gamera, Dracula, Star Wars and Amicus Films. Please feel free to make any other suggestions for theme weeks.

About markmc2012

I have watched far too many horror and sc-fi shows in my life. Now I feel the need to share this wealth of knowledge and make others suffer.

2 responses to “Upcoming reviews and theme weeks

  1. drhumpp

    Sounds cool. I don’t know nearly enough about Amicus.

    For what it’s worth. Ed Wood is the only Tim Burton movie I love.

    Looking forward to your output in 2015!

Leave a Reply

