Posted on

Action!

3

Since it’s a new year and despite the name of my blog I’d say there’s a good chance I will start reviewing more action films. Sci-fi, horror and fantasy will still be the main focus. However I grew up on action films too as my dad was always watching westerns and these kind of films regularly popped up on TV. I own quite a few, have seen many and we just started getting the Grit TV (lots of old action films as well). Some time during this year it’s a good chance I’ll be reviewing action films from say the mid-1960’s up through the mid 1990’s featuring but not limited to  Clint Eastwood, John Wayne, Burt Reynolds, Bruce Lee, Chuck Norris, Charles Bronson, Sylvester Stallone, Arnold Schwarzenegger, JCVD, Harrison Ford, Bruce Willis and all the guys who played James Bond during that time. Plus possibly various B grade and below action films too. Hope you enjoy them once I get to them!

bl

 

About markmc2012

I have watched far too many horror and sc-fi shows in my life. Now I feel the need to share this wealth of knowledge and make others suffer.

Leave a Reply

