Posted on

Upcoming junk and stuff

 

Both of my kids had been sick this week and now I have it. I’m off from work to day and just taking a break now from resting. Hoping to being up to writing poorly written reviews soon. If I’m well soon I’ll do a It came from the bargain bin on the two Dr. Goldfoot films and a review of that swinging 60’s oddity The Devil Doll as well. Next week I should have another 80’s arcade game and beyond that I may do another It came from the bargain bin and beyond that I’m thinking you may start running and searching for Sanctuary because it will be Logan’s Run week. I’ll bet maybe one of the four of you reading this got references. Anyways I hope to tackle the 1976 film and a couple episodes of the oh too short lived TV series.

Take care!

About markmc2012

I have watched far too many horror and sc-fi shows in my life. Now I feel the need to share this wealth of knowledge and make others suffer.

Leave a Reply

