Posted on

Dracula Spectacula

dracula

I’ve had very little time to write the last few days due to long work days and activities with the kids. I have however watched a few films. So I’ll extend the Dracula Spectacula week through Sunday. Count Dracula review coming tomorrow. House of Dracula the next Day and one more after that. Somewhere in between I’ll throw something in about my favorite Drac and toss up a poll as well. Hang in there because some blood sucking action is coming soon.

About markmc2012

I have watched far too many horror and sc-fi shows in my life. Now I feel the need to share this wealth of knowledge and make others suffer.

3 responses to “Dracula Spectacula

  1. Awesome! Can’t wait to read them. I reviewed them last August I think. Have probably seen these films a dozen times over but still love them each and every time.

  2. I just bought the Count Yorga films and watched the first one last night. I thought it was going to be goofy, but it was a pretty serious vampire flick, not great but held my interest 🙂

Leave a Reply

