Posted on

The end

 

I had planned on writing this week, but since I started another easier to keep up with blog and with other things in my life are requiring my time I’ve decided to end this blog. My original goals when I started this blog were to review horror and sci-fi films and movies I had not seen and to have fun with blogging again. Over the last two and almost a half years I feel that I have done that. Recently I have felt myself pressed for time with writing and TV watching so reviews have not flowed like they once did. I think my new blog will allow to write, but since the format will be shorter posts I can keep up with it better. Again the new blog is https://letthereberockshirts.wordpress.com/

I will still try to stop by your blogs and comment. Thanks to everyone who stopped by to read and comment on my foolishness. I may come back to this blog some time when I feel like I can commit the time to it. Right now I could see myself stopping for a few months but returning for October to knock out a month’s worth of Halloween stuff.  Again thank you for supporting this blog, I have really enjoyed it.

 

About markmc2012

I have watched far too many horror and sc-fi shows in my life. Now I feel the need to share this wealth of knowledge and make others suffer.

4 responses to “The end

  1. drhumpp

    I love the idea of your new blog. Can’t wait to read more.

    This one was a lot of fun too. I especially enjoyed the stuff you made around Halloween.

    I’ll be following your new stuff.

  2. Abbi ⋅

    I am going to miss this blog but I will be joining you over on the new one 🙂

  3. I was wondering why I haven’t seen your posts show up in my reader…enjoyed what you have done here, especially because we both like many of the same old movies and flicks 🙂 Will check out your new blog, Mike K

Leave a Reply

