Posted on

Upcoming junk and stuff

tremors-4-2

I’m still hoping to review Slaughter High tomorrow. Next week I plan to review Tremors 4 and 5 as I just watched them. Parts 2 and 3 could happen if I get to watch them over the weekend. Beyond that I think Skeletor will be by with his animated villain of the month. I am looking ahead to the New Year and planning what to write as well. For special features for 2016 I think Skeletor will continue his column. I was also thinking of bringing back 80’s video games but adding 90’s (mostly the first half of the decade to that as well). As always let me know any suggestions or anything you would see on my blog.

Take care!

About markmc2012

I have watched far too many horror and sc-fi shows in my life. Now I feel the need to share this wealth of knowledge and make others suffer.

Leave a Reply

