Posted on

Upcoming junk and stuff

sw

This coming week I hope to finally get back to doing some more reviews. I recently watched Hotel Transylvania 2 and the new Goosebumps movie with my kids so I’ll review those two. I’ll also tackle the William Castle classic The house on haunted hill. I have been trying to cut down on buying so many DVDs. However on a recent visit Ollie’s I saw the above 20 film Spaghetti Western collection for a cool $2.18. I couldn’t resist it for that price. I’ve already watched two movies off of it. I won’t name names, but I’ll just say one was decent while the other was semi-painful to watch.  There’s a chance I’ll review a movie from this collection this coming week as well.

Take care!

About markmc2012

I have watched far too many horror and sc-fi shows in my life. Now I feel the need to share this wealth of knowledge and make others suffer.

Leave a Reply

