Posted on

Things I learned from The boy who cried werewolf

1973

Drifters can be werewolves.

There’s always a stake around to impale a werewolf on.

Werewolf bites happen very easily.

Most werewolves look like cute doggies.

Turning into a werewolf won’t cause any damage to the clothes you are wearing.

Hippies like to hang out in the woods and prop up big crosses.

If your dad acts funny he might be a werewolf.

Telling your mom that your dad might be a werewolf may cause your parents to get back together.

If your dad buries something out in the barn don’t dig it up because it won’t be pretty.

Werewolves always seemed to meet a bad end.

 

About markmc2012

I have watched far too many horror and sc-fi shows in my life. Now I feel the need to share this wealth of knowledge and make others suffer.

5 responses to “Things I learned from The boy who cried werewolf

  1. I saw this Saturday night on SvenGoolie! (MeTV). A tragic ending 😦

    • Me too. The first time I saw this film was the last time Sven showed it maybe three or four years ago. This past week’s version had some new jokes mixed in with the old version.

      • I’ve been watching most of the films on Saturday Night. Last week was The Wolfman (1941) which I hadn’t watched in years. I’m glad the show is on with these old flicks, reminds me of when I was a young lad.

      • I love Svengoolie. The channel that carried ME-TV changed for us recently and we couldn’t get it in. I had to get a new antenna just to get it again, but worth it of course.

  2. Loved this movie – cheap, but good.

Leave a Reply

