Posted on

1970’s sci-fi show TV guide ads

ProjectUFOimBSG_07Sept 1975 Space 1999 TV Guide Adstarlost2Future Cop TV Guidef60e65ba308697c2d027415934c7fa86fantasticjourneyadtv%20guide%20ad%20the%20disappearancesbigfootBuckTVGuide03ABSG_01

About markmc2012

I have watched far too many horror and sc-fi shows in my life. Now I feel the need to share this wealth of knowledge and make others suffer.

3 responses to “1970’s sci-fi show TV guide ads

  1. jmount43 ⋅

    I wondered what other shows Edward “Colonel Flagg” Winter has appeared on; now I know of at least one. Great post.

    • Wait, you never saw him as a semi-regular on Soap or Herman’s Head? I remember him from episodes of the A-team, Magnum P.I. and others as well. A good actor who died too young.

      • jmount43 ⋅

        I remember a little about Soap. I don’t remember him on Herman’s Head although I loved the show itself. I watched maybe two or three episods of A-Team and Magnum; I just wasn’t into them very much. You’re right; he was a good actor who died too young.

Leave a Reply

