Posted on

September and October

halloween

I’m hoping to get back into writing next month for sure. For September my aim is to get warmed up for October. So in September I’ll aim to review at least eight  films including The Mad Magician, Vampire Loves, The man who turned to stone, Screaming Skull, The Monolith Monsters, Hammer’s The Mummy and likely a Gamera movie and a Godzilla movie. For October I’ll do the Halloween Hootenannny thing again where I review Hallooween , horror and monster themed episodes of a bunch of TV shows. I missed at least five last year that I promised. So I’ll go back and look at last year’s post to see what I missed and make sure those get done this year. Then I’ll add in more shows and hope to review three per week. Shows will include Buffy, Sabrina, Scooby Doo, Logan’s Run, The Greatest American Hero, Tales from the darkside, Night Gallery, Star Trek the next generation, The adventures of Brisco County Jr., 3rd rock from the sun, Barney Miller and maybe a few more.

Take care!

About markmc2012

I have watched far too many horror and sc-fi shows in my life. Now I feel the need to share this wealth of knowledge and make others suffer.

One response to “September and October

  1. Sounds awesome, will look forward to all the new reviews and the build up to Halloween!

Leave a Reply

