Posted on

This week and the next one

tumblr_mawwtfwhvy1qgqj2zo2_1280

Skeletor should be by this week to do an animated villain of the month. I originally promised The man who turned to stone, but I have decided to switch to the Haunted Palace instead. Because I just bought and re-watched a copy plus it’s another Price film and I already reviewed one so I’ll tackle another.

Looking ahead to October and the Halloween Hootennany I am aiming to review Halloween or monster related episodes of the a bunch of TV shows. I think it will be these and right now the aim is three per week in this order.

Logan’s Run, The Greatest American Hero and Tales from the darkside

3rd rock from the sun, Barney Miller and Lost in space

Night Gallery, Star Trek the next generation and The adventures of Brisco County Jr.

Buffy, Sabrina and Scooby Doo

About markmc2012

I have watched far too many horror and sc-fi shows in my life. Now I feel the need to share this wealth of knowledge and make others suffer.

Leave a Reply

