Posted on

Hoping to write again soon

chc_1200x630

Between work and the Cubs first trip to the series since the second World War I have had little time to write. I have watched most of what I hoped to review, but have not had time to write anything up.

Granted I checked out Ash vs. Evil Dead and binged watched when I could have writing. Oh, well great show.

aed

Also I get off work at 9:00 Monday nights and for the last four weeks I have hurried home to watch Timeless.tl

Yeah, I know so called sci-fi fans are trying to rip it apart. Hey, it’s fun and has potential. So to NBC please don’t cancel it and don’t change the time either or else I can’t watch it.

Hopefully tomorrow I can crank out some Halloween type episode reviews. Take care!

About markmc2012

I have watched far too many horror and sc-fi shows in my life. Now I feel the need to share this wealth of knowledge and make others suffer.

One response to “Hoping to write again soon

Leave a Reply

