Posted on

Upcoming junk and stuff

srHoping to get back to speed this month although it’s always a major bummer when Halloween ends. I didn’t really do as much this year for Halloween as I have in the past. The kids are getting older and in between work, the kid’s soccer, the world series and other things Halloween just wasn’t the focus it used to be for me.

Hoping to review all the stuff I promised last month and didn’t get to plus some movie reviews. On Halloween I watched Asylum from Amicus films and Hammer’s The satanic rites of Dracula. So I’m hoping to review those two this month as well.

Take care!

About markmc2012

I have watched far too many horror and sc-fi shows in my life. Now I feel the need to share this wealth of knowledge and make others suffer.

Leave a Reply

