Posted on

Upcoming junk and stuff

coh

Obviously I have not written much the past few weeks. My dad has had some health problems and I have been helping him along with the regular stuff so writing time has been limited. I’m still hoping to get back into it. The good news might be that I have watched Terror of the tongs and Circus of horrors recently so I just need to review them soon. Once I get those done I still owe like six Halloween themed reviews of TV episodes. If I can get those done then maybe I’ll finally get at some Gamera and Godzilla reviews plus other films I have been promising forever like Five and The man who turned to stone. Hang in there and take care!

About markmc2012

I have watched far too many horror and sc-fi shows in my life. Now I feel the need to share this wealth of knowledge and make others suffer.

One response to “Upcoming junk and stuff

  1. Glad yo hear you are ok, hope your dad is on the mend. Will look out for more posts as you do them 🙂

Leave a Reply

