Posted on

Spock week

thetroublewithtribbleshd1447

Logans Run week has wrapped up and I hope that you enjoyed it. At some point in March I hope to do a Gamera week because I’ve promised Gamera reviews several times and never delivered so I need to. During the week of St. Patrick’s day I’ll dedicate the week to the Incredible Hulk show with Bill Bixby and Lou Ferrigno. You know because the Hulk is green. At the end of the month I may tackle a Dracula week just so I can call it “Dracula Spectacula”. This coming week will be Spock week. The plan is reviews of Star Trek 2-The wrath of khan plus episode reviews of the Galileo Seven, Mirror Mirror and All our yesterdays plus something about what Leonard Nimoy brought to the role and the importance of Spock.

One response to “Spock week

  1. Rincewind

    Sounds like a good week…

Leave a comment